Watch Dragon Ball GT Online

Dragon Ball GT (ドラゴンボールGT, Doragon Bōru Jī Tī; GT meaning “Grand Tour”, commonly abbreviated as DBGT) is the sequel to Dragon Ball Z, whose material is produced only by Toei Animation. The Dragon Ball GT series is the shortest of the Dragon Ball series, consisting of only 64 episodes; as opposed to its predecessor, Dragon Ball Z, which consisted of 291 episodes, and Dragon Ball, which consisted of 153. Originally intended to span 40 episodes (ending after the Baby Saga), the series continued for another 24 episodes, and is concluded by the TV special Dragon Ball GT: A Hero’s Legacy released after the Baby Saga.

Black Star Dragon Ball Saga:

1. A Devastating Wish
2. Pan Blasts Off
3. Terror on Imecka
4. The Most Wanted List
5. Goku vs. Ledgic
6. Like Pulling Teeth
7. Trunks, The Bride
8. Whisker Power
9. Lord Luud
10. Dance and Attack
11. Lord Luud’s Curse
12. The Last Oracle of Luud
13. The Man Behind The Curtain
14. The Battle Within
15. Beginning of the End

Baby Saga:

1. Giru’s Checkered Past
2. Pan’s Gambit
3. Unexpected Power
4. A General Uprising
5. The Source of Rilldo’s Power
6. A Secret Revealed
7. The Baby Secret
8. Hidden Danger
9. Discovering The Truth
10. Baby’s Arrival
11. Saiyan Hunting
12. The Attack on Vegeta
13. A Worldwide Problem
14. The Fall of the Saiyans
15. The Game After Life
16. Collapse From Within
17. The Return of Uub
18. The Tail’s Tale
19. Back in The Game
20. Goku’s Ascension
21. The Tuffle Gorilla Attacks
22. Old Kai’s Last Stand
23. Family Bonds
24. Baby Put to Rest
25. Piccolo’s Decision

Super Android 17 Saga:

1. Curtain Call
2. A Dangerous Union
3. The Resurrection of Cell and Frieza
4. 17 Times 2
5. Piccolo’s Best Bet
6. Raising the Stakes
7. The Greatest Surprise

Shadow Dragon Saga:

1. The Shadow Dragons
2. The Two-Star Dragon
3. The Five-Star Dragon
4. The Six-Star Dragon
5. The Seven-Star Dragon
6. Saying Goodbye
7. The Four-Star Dragon
8. The Heart of the Prince
9. The Three-Star Dragon
10. The One-Star Dragon
11. Shadow Dragons Unite
12. Super Saiyan 4 Vegeta
13. Super Saiyan 4 Fusion
14. The Limits of Power
15. Rescue Goku
16. Universal Allies
17. Until We Meet Again