Watch Dragon Ball Super Online

Dragon Ball Super (ドラゴンボール超 (スーパー); Doragon Bōru Sūpā; commonly abbreviated as DBS) is a sequel to the Dragon Ball Z anime and manga which began airing on July 5, 2015.[1][2] It is the first Dragon Ball television series featuring a new storyline in 18 years since the final episode of Dragon Ball GT in 1997.

The plot framework and character designs are created by the original author, Akira Toriyama. A companion manga is being produced alongside it with the story being credited to Akira Toriyama and the illustration being credited to Toyotarō. The series is developed by Toei, in a similar process to the Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z, and Dragon Ball GT animes. The series plot takes place after the Majin Buu Saga, in between the ten year gap towards the 28th World Martial Arts Tournament.

Battle of Gods Saga

1. The World Peace Prize. Who is getting the 100 Million Zeni?!
2. To the promised vacation! Vegeta goes on a family trip?!
3. Where does the dream go!? Look for Super Saiyan God!
4. Aim for the Dragon Balls! Pilaf Gang’s great strategy!
5. Decisive Battle on Kaiō’s Planet! Goku vs. God of Destruction Beerus
6. Don’t Anger the God of Destruction! The Heart Pounding Birthday Party
7. How Dare You Hit My Bulma! Vegeta’s Furious Transformation?!
8. Goku Steps Up! Beerus-sama’s Last Chance?!
9. Sorry for Waiting, Beerus-sama! Finally, Super Saiyan God is Born!
10. Show me Goku! The Power of Super Saiyan God!
11. Let’s Keep Going, Beerus-sama! The Battle of Gods Continues!
12. The Universe Crumbles?! Clash! The God of Destruction vs. Super Saiyan God!
13. Goku, Go Surpass Super Saiyan God!
14. This Is the Last Bit of my Power! Conclusion to the Battle of Gods!

Resurrection ‘F’ Saga

1. Brave Satan, Cause a Miracle! A Challenge From Outer Space!!
2. Vegeta Becomes a Pupil?! Take Down Whis!
3. Pan is Born! And Goku Goes Off on a Training Journey!?
4. I Have Come Too! Training Begins on Beerus’ Planet!
5. Despair Once Again! Resurrection of the Evil Emperor Freeza!
6. Warning from Jaco! Freeza and 1,000 Soldiers are Fast Approaching!
7. The Revenge Begins! The Vicious Freeza Army Attack Gohan!
8. Change! An Impossible Revival! The Name’s Ginyu!!
9. Earth! Gohan! A Desperate Situation! Hurry Back Son Gokū!
10. Clash! Freeza vs Son Gokū! This is the Result of My Training!
11. An All-Out Battle! The Vengeful Golden Freeza
12. A Chance of Victory in a Pinch! It is Time for a Counterattack Son Gokū!
13. Earth Explodes?! The Decisive Kamehameha Wave

Champa Saga

1. The 6th Universe’s God of Destruction — His Name’s Champa
2. It is Settled – We are Holding a Martial Arts Match! The Team Captain is Even Stronger than Goku
3. Training for the “Martial Arts Tournament” – Who are the Two Remaining Members?!
4. To Lord Zuno! Ask About the Location of the Super Dragon Balls!
5. The Match Begins! Everyone, Head to the Nameless Planet!
6. Be Amazed, Universe 6! This Is Super Saiyan Son Goku!
7. Piccolo VS Frost – Bet Everything On The Makankosappo!
8. Turn Anger Into Power! Vegeta’s All-Out Battle!
9. An Unexpectedly Hard Fight?! Vegeta’s Explosion of Rage!
10. Don’t Forget Your Saiyan Pride! Vegeta vs. Saiyan of the Universe 6
11. Universe 6’s Most Powerful Warrior! Meet Hit Man Hit!!
12. Great “Time-skipping” Counterattack?! Is It Coming? Goku’s New Technique!
13. Conclusion at Last! Is Beerus the Winner? Or is it Shanpa?
14. Come, God of Dragons – And Pretty Please Grant My Wish!
15. Trouble at the Victory Celebration! Showdown at Last?! Monaka vs. Son Goku
16. Goku’s “Ki” is Out of Control?! Looking After Pan is A Lot of Trouble
17. Seal of Planet Potofu – Secret of the Superhuman Water is Unleashed
18. Vegeta Disappears?! The Threat of Duplicated Vegeta!
19. Goku vs. Duplicated Vegeta! Who’s Gonna Win?!

Future Trunks Saga

1. SOS from the Future! A New Black Enemy Appears!
2. HOPE!! Again – Trunks Wakes Up in the Present!
3. A Message from the Future – Goku Black Invades!
4. Goku vs. Black! The Road Towards the Sealed Future
5. Feelings that Transcend Time – Trunks and Mai
6. Master and Student Reunion – Son Gohan and “Future” Trunks
7. Reveal Black’s True Identity! Off to the Kaioshin Realm of Universe 10
8. He Who Carries Saiyan Blood – Trunks’ Determination
9. I Want to Meet Son Goku – A Call from Zenō-sama
10. Rematch with Goku Black! Introducing Super Saiyan Rose!!
11. God with the Invulnerable Body – Zamasu’s Advent
12. Zamasu and Black – The Two’s Mystery Deepens
13. Protect Kaioshin Gowasu, Destroy Zamasu!
14. Back to the Future – Goku Black’s Identity is Revealed
15. Zamasu’s Ambition – Presenting the Terrifying “0 Mortals Plan”
16. I Will Protect the World! Trunks’ Super Power of Anger Explodes!!
17. Do Not Disgrace the Saiyan Cells! The Curtain of Vegeta’s Fierce
Battle Rises!

18. Revere Him! Praise Him! Fusion Zamasu’s Explosive Birth!